The last time we saw this gorgeous family, baby boy had not made his appearance yet! So thrilled to get to see this sweet face in person πŸ™‚

LouFamBlog01LouFamBlog02LouFamBlog03LouFamBlog04LouFamBlog05LouFamBlog06LouFamBlog07LouFamBlog08LouFamBlog09LouFamBlog10LouFamBlog11LouFamBlog12LouFamBlog13LouFamBlog14

SHARE TO:

//

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Jenni + Jason’s wedding at Casa Feliz was so beautiful! This has to be one of our favorite reception set-ups to date (did you see those amazing Edison bulbs?!?). We knew as soon as we met them that working together was going to be awesome, and we wish them tons of love and joy in the days to come.

Jenni + Jason’s Amazing Vendor Team:
Planner – Blush by Brandee Gaar www.Blushbbg.com
Floral – Lee James Floral http://www.leejamesfloral.com/cms/
Lighting – Kaleidoscope lighting http://keventlighting.com/
Venue – Casa Feliz http://www.casafeliz.us/
Catering – Arthurs Catering http://www.arthurscatering.com/home
Cake – Sugar Suite www.Thesugarsuite.com
ress: Solutions Bridal www.solutionsbridal.com ( Dress Designer Anna Maier/Ulla Maija – http://www.ulla-maija.com/
Shoes: http://www.badgleymischka.com/
Groom’s Suit – Hugo Boss www.hugoboss.com
Groom’s Shoes – Ted Baker (www.tedbaker.com)
Makeup/Hair – M3 https://m3makeup.com/
Coles Classic Cars – http://colesclassiccars.com/
Ceremony Music – Eola Strings http://www.eolastrings.com/
DJ– www.djfunfactory.com Darrin Shifrel
Tent/Farm Tables – Orlando Wedding and Party Rentals http://orlandoweddingandpartyrentals.com/
Photo Booth – You+Photo Booth www.youplusphotobooth.com

JJWedBlog01JJWedBlog02JJWedBlog05JJWedBlog06JJWedBlog08JJWedBlog10JJWedBlog11JJWedBlog13JJWedBlog14JJWedBlog15JJWedBlog16JJWedBlog17JJWedBlog18JJWedBlog20JJWedBlog21JJWedBlog22JJWedBlog23JJWedBlog24JJWedBlog25JJWedBlog27JJWedBlog28JJWedBlog29JJWedBlog30JJWedBlog31JJWedBlog33JJWedBlog34JJWedBlog35JJWedBlog36JJWedBlog37JJWedBlog38JJWedBlog39JJWedBlog40JJWedBlog41JJWedBlog42JJWedBlog43JJWedBlog44JJWedBlog45

SHARE TO:

//

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Over 6 years ago we were lucky enough to meet the amazing Kellie + JJ. We shot their engagement and wedding photos, and became great friends. Now we have the complete joy of showing the world how gorgeous Kellie looks at 8 and a half months pregnant, and how completely thrilled they are to be welcoming a baby boy into their family.

KJJBellyFB01KJJBellyFB02KJJBellyFB03KJJBellyFB04KJJBellyFB05KJJBellyFB06KJJBellyFB07KJJBellyFB08KJJBellyFB09KJJBellyFB10KJJBellyFB11KJJBellyFB12KJJBellyFB13KJJBellyFB14

SHARE TO:

//

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *